This inaugural award was presented to the 2018 Foley House Prefects Jessica O’Donoghue and Ella Collopen.
The Spirit Trophy is a new award of high prestige that will be given out over the next ten years as we lead from our 90th celebration to our centenary celebrations in 2029. It is given to the house that has shown special efforts to encourage its members to engage in;
• sports,
• co-curricular,
• and service programs
as well as demonstrate the values of;
• welcoming,
• love of learning,
• and modelling what it means to live justly.

Categories: College News