2023 Term Dates
Term 1 2023 (10 weeks)Tuesday 24 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023
Term 2 2023 (9 weeks)Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 16 June 2023
Term 3 2023 (10 weeks)Tuesday 11 July 2023 – Friday 15 September 2023
Term 4 2023 (8 weeks)Tuesday 3 October 2023 – Friday 24 November 2023
Year 12 students finish Thursday 16 November 2023

 

2024 Term Dates
Term 1 2024 (10 weeks)Tuesday 23 January 2024 – Monday 25 March 2024
Term 2 2024 (9 weeks)Monday 15 April 2024 – Friday 14 June 2024
Term 3 2024 (10 weeks)Monday 8 July 2024 – Friday 13 September 2024
Term 4 2024 (9 weeks)Monday 30 September 2024 – Thursday 28 November 2024 (Amended)
Year 12 students finish Thursday 14 November 2024

 

Please note that the College will be finishing Term 1 early, Monday 25 March 2024, as Kildare Ministries is presenting a two-day conference (Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 March 2024) for all staff. With the early finish to Term 1, the College will be offering an Activities Program (Sports/Arts) for 26, 27 and 28 March 2024. This program will be offered for Years 5, 6, 7 and other students from all year levels.